Intelligent Data Interchange

– next level EDI

Document Exchange.
Intelligent and Automated.

IDI

Imagine a future in which data exchange is lightning fast, efficient and smooth. In this new era of intelligent data exchange, we are overcoming old hurdles and unleashing the full potential of your business processes.

Today, in an era of global trade and networked supply chains, the old EDI technology is becoming a burden. Manual processes and data barriers are slowing companies down as the world gets smarter.

Artificial intelligence (AI) has revolutionized the digital world, but the decades-old Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) has so far missed out on this change. Traditional EDI technology has become outdated and can no longer meet the dynamic requirements of modern companies.

Today, in an era of global trade and networked supply chains, the old EDI technology is becoming a burden. Manual processes and data barriers are slowing companies down as the world gets smarter.

Artificial intelligence (AI) has revolutionized the digital world, but the decades-old Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) has so far missed out on this change. Traditional EDI technology has become outdated and can no longer meet the dynamic requirements of modern companies.

Scalability

IDI offers a flexible solution for seamless integration and scaling between existing systems to efficiently optimize the flow of data in supply chains.

Network

IDI enables comprehensive traceability of the flow of goods through improved networking, which creates transparent and auditable documentation for greater sustainability.

Usability

IDI supports the real-time analysis of data streams in order to make faster and more informed decisions in dynamic markets.

Features

Dive in and discover how we are taking EDI to the next level
– for a connected, intelligent and powerful future.

Scalability

IDI offers a flexible solution for seamless integration and scaling between existing systems to efficiently optimize the flow of data in supply chains.

Network

IDI enables comprehensive traceability of the flow of goods through improved networking, which creates transparent and auditable documentation for greater sustainability.

Usability

IDI supports the real-time analysis of data streams in order to make faster and more informed decisions in dynamic markets.

IDI Conference 2025

Welcome to the world of
Intelligent Data Interchange

Since its inception in 2023, the IDI Conference has been the cross-industry meeting place for innovative minds and future shapers to discuss the future of data flows from the perspectives of science and industry.

The IDI Conference 2025 will focus on how Intelligent Data Interchange is transforming supply chains, making smart business relationships a reality and changing the world of work in the long term. A true iPhone moment for the supply chain!

Together, we would like to discuss the need for compact data formats, efficient data processing and the traceability of supply chains. You can look forward to exciting keynote speeches, panels, the opportunity to hold inspiring discussions and an agenda filled with concentrated practical expertise!

The Network for Connectivity

Let’s connect!

Take the opportunity to network on the topic of IDI – group for exchange and community on the topic of intelligent data exchange

Our community is an active meeting place for like-minded people: An ecosystem dedicated to conversation and innovation in the field of intelligent data exchange.

We create a space for dialog in which discussions flourish, ideas thrive and knowledge is exchanged as members contribute their expertise and actively learn from each other. We always keep our finger on the pulse and contribute the latest innovations through the active exchange of experience on the subject of intelligent data interchange.

THE
VISIONARY

Tobias Hertfelder, CEO Tobias is the driving force and creative head of H&F. His passion and expertise lie in the area of Dataflow. He is responsible for H&F’s product portfolio and strategic direction. With his visionary and inspiring manner, he has a fundamental influence on the corporate culture and team cohesion. Through his experience as a motocross rider, one thing is clear to him: even when you think you’ve reached your limits, there’s always a little more you can do.

 

THE
SUPERBRAIN

Philipp Futterknecht, CTO Philipp is the operational head and technological mastermind of H&F. He founded his own IT company at the age of 14. Clean code is his passion. He has the ability to make complex things manageable and to create a lasting, well-functioning solution from this with the team. With his calm and down-to-earth manner, he forms the counter-pool of the duo and the foundation of H&F.

 

THE
AUTHOR’S DUO

For Philipp Futterknecht and Tobias Hertfelder, one thing is clear: knowledge must be shared. And so the two have already published two non-fiction books. It was important to them to provide decision-makers in the ERP and strategy environment with up-to-date findings and future action instructions that accompany them in a practical manner from the initial vision to implementation. The three books

“The ERP Delusion in Medium-Sized Businesses”

,

“2030 – Strategy Development for Innovation Leaders”

and

“Data, Disruption & Digital Leadership”

are all published by Springer Verlag.

 

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Intelligent Data Interchange

– next level EDI

Document Exchange.
Intelligent and Automated.

IDI

Stellen Sie sich eine Zukunft vor, in der der Datenaustausch blitzschnell, effizient und reibungslos abläuft. In dieser neuen Ära des intelligenten Datenaustauschs überwinden wir alte Hürden und entfesseln das volle Potenzial Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.

Heute, in einer Ära des globalen Handels und vernetzter Lieferketten, wird die alte EDI-Technologie zur Belastung. Manuelle Prozesse und Datenbarrieren bremsen Unternehmen aus, während die Welt immer smarter wird.

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) hat die digitale Welt revolutioniert, doch am jahrzehntealten Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) ist dieser Wandel bislang vorbeigegangen. Die traditionelle EDI-Technologie ist in die Jahre gekommen und kann den dynamischen Anforderungen moderner Unternehmen nicht mehr gerecht werden.

Heute, in einer Ära des globalen Handels und vernetzter Lieferketten, wird die alte EDI-Technologie zur Belastung. Manuelle Prozesse und Datenbarrieren bremsen Unternehmen aus, während die Welt immer smarter wird.

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) hat die digitale Welt revolutioniert, doch am jahrzehntealten Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) ist dieser Wandel bislang vorbeigegangen. Die traditionelle EDI-Technologie ist in die Jahre gekommen und kann den dynamischen Anforderungen moderner Unternehmen nicht mehr gerecht werden.

Skalierbarkeit

IDI bietet eine flexible Lösung zur nahtlosen Integration und Skalierung zwischen bestehenden Systemen, um den Datenfluss in Lieferketten effizient zu optimieren.

Vernetzung

IDI ermöglicht eine umfassende Nachverfolgbarkeit der Warenströme durch verbesserte Vernetzung, was eine transparente und auditierfähige Dokumentation für mehr Nachhaltigkeit schafft.

Nutzbarkeit

IDI unterstützt die Echtzeitanalyse von Datenströmen um schnellere und fundiertere Entscheidungen in dynamischen Märkten zu treffen.

Features

Tauchen Sie ein und entdecken Sie, wie wir EDI auf das nächste Level heben
– für eine vernetzte, intelligente und leistungsstarke Zukunft.

Skalierbarkeit

IDI bietet eine flexible Lösung zur nahtlosen Integration und Skalierung zwischen bestehenden Systemen, um den Datenfluss in Lieferketten effizient zu optimieren.

Vernetzung

IDI ermöglicht eine umfassende Nachverfolgbarkeit der Warenströme durch verbesserte Vernetzung, was eine transparente und auditierfähige Dokumentation für mehr Nachhaltigkeit schafft.

Nutzbarkeit

IDI unterstützt die Echtzeitanalyse von Datenströmen um schnellere und fundiertere Entscheidungen in dynamischen Märkten zu treffen.

IDI Conference 2025

Welcome to the world of
Intelligent Data Interchange

Die IDI Conference ist seit ihrem Auftakt im Jahr 2023 der branchenübergreifende Treffpunkt für innovative Köpfe und Zukunftsgestalter, die sich aus den Perspektiven der Wissenschaft und Industrie über die Zukunft des Datenflusses austauschen.

Im Fokus steht bei der IDI Conference 2025, wie Intelligent Data Interchange die Lieferketten transformiert, smarte Geschäftsbeziehungen in die Realität umsetzt und nachhaltig die Arbeitswelt verändert. Ein wahrer iPhone-Moment für die Lieferkette!

Gemeinsam möchten wir uns über die Notwendigkeit kompakter Datenformate, die effiziente Datenverarbeitung und die Nachvollziehbarkeit von Lieferketten austauschen. Freuen Sie sich auf spannende Impulsvorträge, Panels, die Möglichkeit, inspirierende Gespräche zu führen und auf eine Agenda gefüllt mit geballter Praxis-Expertise!

The Network for Connectivity

Let’s connect!

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich zum Thema IDI zu vernetzen – Gruppe zum Austausch und für Community zum Thema intelligenter Datenaustausch

Unsere Gemeinschaft bildet den aktiven Treffpunkt für Gleichgesinnte: Ein Ökosystem, das sich der Konversation und Innovation im Bereich des intelligenten Datenaustauschs widmet.

Wir schaffen einen Dialograum, in dem Diskussionen blühen, Ideen gedeihen und Wissen ausgetauscht wird, indem Mitglieder ihre Expertise einbringen und aktiv voneinander lernen. Wir bleiben dabei stets am Puls der Zeit und bringen die neuesten Innovationen durch den aktiven Erfahrungsaustausch zum Thema Intelligent Data Interchange ein.

DER
VISIONÄR

Tobias Hertfelder, CEO Tobias ist Impulsgeber und kreativer Kopf der H&F. Seine Leidenschaft und Expertise liegen im Bereich Dataflow. Er ist verantwortlich für das Produktportfolio und die strategische Ausrichtung der H&F. Mit seiner visionären und inspirierenden Art prägt er die Unternehmenskultur und den Zusammenhalt im Team grundlegend mit. Durch seine Erfahrung als Motocross-Fahrer ist für ihn Eines klar: Auch wenn man glaubt, seine Grenzen erreicht zu haben, geht da immer noch ein bisschen mehr.

 

DAS
SUPERBRAIN

Philipp Futterknecht, CTO Philipp ist der operative Kopf und das technologische Superhirn der H&F. Bereits mit 14 Jahren gründete er sein eigenes IT-Unternehmen. Clean Code ist seine Passion. Er besitzt die Fähigkeit, komplexe Dinge handhabbar zu machen und daraus mit dem Team eine dauerhaft gut funktionierende Lösung zu schaffen. Mit seiner ruhigen und bodenständigen Art bildet er den Gegenpool des Zweiergespanns und das Fundament der H&F.

 

DAS
AUTORENDUO

Für Philipp Futterknecht und Tobias Hertfelder ist klar: Wissen muss geteilt werden. Und so haben die Beiden bereits zwei Sachbücher veröffentlicht. Wichtig war ihnen dabei, Entscheidern im ERP- und Strategieumfeld aktuelle Erkenntnisse und zukünftige Handlungsanweisungen zur Verfügung zu stellen, die sie praxisbezogen von der ersten Vision bis zur Umsetzung begleiten. Die drei Bücher “Der ERP-Irrglaube im Mittelstand”, “2030 – Strategieentwicklung für Innovation Leaders” und „Data, Disruption & Digital Leadership“ sind alle im Springer Verlag erschienen.

 

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner